2022 Heritage Band Season

Greetings Band Members and Fans! We’re pleased to announce our 2022 Season.

Memorial Day Performances

STAUNTON
Staunton Public Library facing Main Street
Band Members should be set up and ready to play by 10:10
Short Concert begins at 10:30 until parade arrives at City Hall
Ceremony proper begins at 11:00 AM

See dropped pin next to Cavataio’s

BENLD
Benld Cemetery
Band Members should be set up and ready to play by 12:15
Short Concert begins at 12:30 PM
Ceremony begins at 1:00 PM



GILLESPIE
Gillespie Cemetery
Ceremony begins at 2:00 PM–Band members arrive as soon as possible following Benld ceremony.

MT. OLIVE CONCERT SERIES (tentative schedule)
All Mt. Olive Concerts are in Mt. Olive City Park on Main Street

Thursday, June 2 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 9 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 16 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 23 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 30 (Rain Date – if a previous Mt. Olive concert is rained out, we will have a concert on this date)

STAUNTON CONCERT SERIES
Concerts are at our recently refurbished band stand behind Staunton Public Library

Thursday, July 7 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 14 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 21 7:30 pm – ANNUAL CHILDREN’S CONCERT!
Thursday, July 28 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 4 (Rain Date – if a previous Staunton concert is rained out, we will have a concert on this date)

SPECIAL CONCERTS

Sunday, July 17 6:00 PM Annual Concert at Immanuel Ice Cream Social
Immanuel Lutheran Church, Main St. in Mt. Olive